Yes, you can ask that the logo be removed from the site and NOT be available to others – it’s called “BUYOUT” license.
When you buy the logo template and add extra price you get the buyout purchase license. This means that you are the last person to buy the template.
The template will be deleted from our database and will be no longer available for sale.
If you would like to purchase the “BUYOUT” licensed logo please contact our customer service and we will send you the payment link.
Or click on the link “BUYOUT” license, and Add it to your Cart.
Read more about our Terms and Conditions
Leave A Comment
You must be logged in to post a comment.