Design Free Logo Online Testimonials & Reviews

We’d love to hear your thoughts!

We Need Your Feedback!

Please help us by reviewing our online logos store and leaving your testimonial with us.

Rating of  Average of 4.92

Customers share their online shopping experience with www.designfreelogoonline.com by writing testimonials & reviews. 

You really made me trust you although i did not hear a voice nor see a face. You gave a promise on your website and you held yourselves accountable for it, and i admire your commitment and accountability. I can trust and rely on you though i interacted with emails only.

Thank you... thank you

dinamahmoud1210
November 22, 2016

Very helpful, staff able to chat live and give good advice and the design team had my logos sent within literally 30 mins and sorted out the minor issue i had with the format of my logo immediately.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

sharon
September 26, 2016

Great job and love it

Avatar
July 6, 2016

Fantastic company to work with, very fast and efficient and the product i received is very professionally done.

I'm very excited to use my logo, thank you so much for the quick and professional service

Kader
May 18, 2016

I love them with the exception of the black and gold u cant see word.But other than that I WOULD RECOMMEND DESIGN FREE LOGO TO EVERYONE.FAST DELIVERY,VERY EFFECTIVE PUNCTUAL.... LOVE IT

Charlie French
April 9, 2016

Easy to use and affordable !

crown logo
December 16, 2016

The thing that I love most about this experience, is that I wasn't even planning on getting a logo from this site originally. I was frustrated, searching for a particular image to complete my logo, I typed in something random on google and it led me here I didn't have high hopes. But I was BLOWN AWAY by my GORGEOUS logo!! Very affordable design but it looked like spent a ton.
Thank you so much!! Guess what? I am using this website to design two more logos. Impressed!

Nadine
September 6, 2016

Brilliant and effective way of starting your business. Logos looks very professional and so easy to do.

Avatar
May 30, 2016

After searching online several for logo designe , I finally stumbled across design free logo online. It was so easy to use, I had loads of options to choose from and the most unbelievable part was everything cost me just $19. My logo got sent to me in less than 24hours!!! I'm so happy with my purchase and I will definitely recommend.

Bilkisu Abubakar
September 18, 2016

Financial Logo

Avatar
February 6, 2017

this site is really too good. i have created my new logo and i am very happy with it.

Naiyaz.NJ
June 17, 2016

Wow, I have never had a service be so quick an easy! The website was easy to use to design my logo an pay for my design. Less than two hours an my file was done an sent to me! Love how quick an easy this turned out! I love my logo!
Thank you!

Rebecca
May 3, 2016

Very quick and professional..Thank you.

dzale7187
July 16, 2016

So easy to use online and exactly what I was looking for! Excellent turn around time. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a processional yet economical logo design.

Avatar
April 12, 2016

I submitted my request through the simple system and within less than a couple of hours I have my new logo! No that's what I call good service! Thank you so much

Melanie
June 9, 2016

The work came out very professional looking and it was a very simple and enjoyable process to create my logo. The files were back within 12 hours. I had a few issues working with the files (from my end) and the support staff worked closely with me and guided me through until I had my issue resolved. Would definitely recommend to all.

Larry Jones
May 15, 2016

Great service, easy to use, quick delivery

mbooth200028
February 7, 2017

My new logo is awesome!! The site is simple and easy to get around to make your logo what you want. The hardest thing was... Deciding which logo I liked the most and best fit my needs. The service was excellent and fast!! I'd recommend this site to anyone! Thanks!!

Eric
September 8, 2016

Design Free Logo Online is an amazing opportunity for entrepreneurs, creators, artists, or anyone who needs to enjoy worry-free results. My logo came out much to my satisfaction and the only negative I might consider is the lack of choices when it came to my specialty. Other than that, the Customer Service Reps are fantastic and the chat op is perfect when customers have a question. My entire experience was 5 Star all the way; I highly recommend this company! Thank you kindly to all the people who helped me with my purchase - GREAT EXPERIENCE.

lisette
October 30, 2016

I was able to create and order my new logo effortlessly. It is a great site with lots of logo designs to choose from. I would highly recommend this logo site to anyone who is looking to create a unique and exciting logo.

Chuck
June 7, 2016

I love how easy it was to customize the logo I choose and all the options I had available! Looks great and was just what I needed!!

alli
October 13, 2016

Thanks for the awesome eye catching logo!! I would recommend this site to anyone that's looking for a business logo. The site is very helpful and easy to get around to make your personal business logo. The only hard thing is deciding on which great design best suits your logo needs.

Thanks again!!!!!!

Avatar
September 10, 2016

quick and easy to use service. thanks so much for your help, considering how close to christmas it is 🙂

lotus logo
December 20, 2016

Fast, Easy to use, Fantastic, Professional look. Perfect for my new business, Highly recommend.

Sally Entwistle logo-design
April 13, 2016

what a fantastic company to work with we had all our products sent to us under 24hours very fast and efficient and the the product we received was very professionaly done we are very excited and proud of our logo thank you so much

Dean Brown
April 12, 2016

This is the second logo I've gotten because I loved the first so much!! They are super fast!

Leia Briscoe
January 21, 2017

Best service ever, really quick too. I just love it. I do recommend desingfreelogoonline.com
Thank you for making my day. 🙂

Avatar
January 8, 2017

This was the easiest logo design site to use and get the professional look I was looking for in a logo. Once I was happy with my logo, I ordered it and had it less than 48hrs. Fantastic job!

Avatar
January 27, 2017

I would recommend Design Free Logo Online to anyone looking for a professional logo.

garydarty1974
July 5, 2016

FINANCIAL

Avatar
February 6, 2017

My logo was made in about five minutes with the logo designer and the tech support was really fast and helpful. They answeared all of my questions immediately. The result of the logo is perfect and I recommend this site to everyone that wants fast services and a really professional result.

Avatar
July 4, 2016

/we discovered designfreelogoonline.com browsing through internet. We found a good collection of logos and easy to use functionality. We liked one logo and approached the Designfreelogoonline.com team. They transformed my design in a very beautiful logo. I was amazed by quality of work and quick turnaround. Thank you very much - Sean K,

Anne Network
April 25, 2016

I had a friend help me with my logo. 1 1/2 months later I still didn't have a logo and it ruined my time line for my presentation. I found this website and found EXACTLY what I was looking for and our logo is amazing. The process was simple and affordable. Best thing is I had it within a 24 hours.

DeCarla Steele
November 21, 2016

It's amazing to see the quality of work here on Design Free Logo Online. The designs are great. The concepts are brilliant. I think they're just top notch.

Chris Parker
April 22, 2016

wonderful esthetical logos and quick service
Thanks designfreelogoonline team
applauses come to you

HÜSEYİN
April 19, 2016

logo

mltlarkos
October 24, 2016

Wow talked about being impressed!!! Love it thank you so much!!! They were fast and it was easy and they hadn't great communication.

Leia Briscoe
January 15, 2017

I really like my logo. It came just as expected on time and the quality is spot on. If I ever need another logo I will definitely choose this compny again.

Avatar
September 25, 2016

Fast efficient and got what I wanted.

Thanks for your help!

Avatar
October 27, 2016

I managed to get good service and quick response.

Ryan
December 21, 2016

This Logo is going to design for Niazi Institute of Technology which is going to free of cost all kind of data base, and IT system.

Niazi Institute of Technology
January 7, 2017

I just wanted to say 'you guys done a wonderful job for our company by creating an amazing logo'. It was very easy and fast. Will contact you in future for my all needs regarding the logo. Also I am recommending this company (designfreelogoonline.com) to everyone those who need a logo for your company.

thanks
Antony Sebastian
ExpressNews.Global

Antony Sebastian
October 31, 2016

Good and fast delivery. Thanks!

Say
June 28, 2016

I didn't expect the excellent quality when receiving my logo, overall looked amazing can't fault this servive. Didn't take long to do, literally done in minutes and delivered efficiently. Thank you

Miss Begum
October 26, 2016

Very good website designer logo, the best I found. I recommend it to everyone. After purchase of the logo the order is dispatched the next day, very fast. Answer your questions warrants. Thank you

Avatar
February 3, 2017

The way my logo turned out was very disappointing. All 3 formats I received (.jpg, .png. .pdf) had few of the logo letters grayed out making my logo looking bad and unprofessional (see the attached pic) . I emailed back and requested to fix my log and built is as I designed it. I received eventually the .jpg and .png formats with the logo image as it should have been, but the .pdf format was still bad the second time as well: you could barely read half of the logo's text. I gave up and I fixed it by myself. The quality of the logo is disappointing considering the price is double than other online logo websites. First and last time doing business with this website.

Avatar
December 27, 2016

With no design skills and very little effort or cost I now have a professional looking logo for my business. Very pleased with the quality and speed of this service. Highly recommended.

Dean Golik
June 12, 2016

EXCELLENT logo and really happy. THANK YOU for a great start to finish service! 😉

Steve
October 6, 2016

I have recently created a beautiful logo just in minutes...
Really happy with my purchase and will recommend this service to my friends.
Also, it is very easy to use!

Eve
October 31, 2016

Very bautiful I Love it!

Renin
January 27, 2017

Great work! So many choices and easy to use

Avatar
February 20, 2017

Simple, elegant and easy. Really like the new logo to my stud.

Hava
August 21, 2016

Superb !

colliercindy
June 16, 2016

I am amazed at how easy and fast it was to complete my logo with Designfreelogoonline.com! I finished in minutes and they had my logo back to me hours later. I needed my logo before I could jump into marketing material and thought it would take a couple of weeks. I am so impressed at the speed and quality! Get your logo today!!

Joanna Ouderkirk
June 5, 2016

I was for a logo for my new business and having a very hard time. I found this site, then found an awesome design that's perfect for me AND then was affordable. I have also contacted customer service twice and they have gotten back to me within a day both times!

I found awesome design that’s perfect for me
Lindsay Coffman Waits
June 2, 2016

I had my logo made within 10 minutes. I have never done this kind of thing before and couldn't believe how easy and pain free it was. Would use this service again in a heartbeat. Many Thanks

Avatar
August 19, 2016

So easy to use. A pro logo for a steal. Files delivered to my email in no time. Really great guys!

Avatar
November 3, 2016

I was initially, very concerned about this company due to a lack of customer service. However, as promised, they delivered my logo within 24 hours and I love it! I would definitely use them again 🙂

Tina
October 29, 2016

Easy to design and files delivered quickly

cheftasha14
July 24, 2016

Our logo request was handled with excellent customer service. The firm LOVES it! Great turn around time, excellent communication, and updates were made within 24 hours. Highly recommend! We chose the Branding Package and it was EXACTLY what we needed!

Trina Tyler
September 7, 2016

vegitebal

Avatar
November 16, 2016

I Have ordered logo for my business. I was very glad to have a deal with a company designfreelogoonline.com
Nice logos, good price and services. I have already received my logo pack after 10 hours. Good job, will recomend you!

3D Logo
January 3, 2017

I had so many questions about an upcoming project, but the team here has been great with giving me an honest opinion about ways to make my business goals work. You just can't beat that.

Avatar
April 16, 2016

Very happy with the logo choices, the quality of the work and the prompt service I received - I highly recommend your service!

Avatar
July 21, 2016

I have used this service twice now and have found it extremely easy to design my logos and the turnaround today was less than 3 hours! Phenomenal. Will definitely use again and recommend to others

Sharon Flaherty
April 25, 2016

I had questions about my order before I placed it and had an immediate response. Having issues after placing my order it was quickly solved and received my logo right away! Would definately recommend to anyone who wants a quality logo for a good price and excellent service!

Tai Vu
June 26, 2016

I was trying this out for the first time not putting high expectation as I was disappointed by a few of passed exprience. To my surprise, I am so satisfied with my purchase this time with your company. I will definately recommand to my friends who wanted a personal logo. By the way, just to clarify if I have the sole ownership of this logo now? Copy rights reserved?

LP LOGO
January 4, 2017

The Workmanship is EXCELLENT I LOVE IT.
Just What I Was Looking For.
You just got a Lifetime Customer

Thank You
Keith Sapoznick

Avatar
December 31, 2016

Service was quick and the program was fairly easy to use, I wish there was more options to adjust the symbol colours myself though otherwise completely satisfied thank you.

Victoria
April 14, 2016

I got my logo back in less than 24hrs. I submitted it before bed and had it when I woke up. The quality of the designs great. Will be submitting for more file formats in the near future.

James Saunders
September 17, 2016

Your software is extremely user friendly, your quality of work was fast and artistic. Overall, I'd recommend you to everyone I know. My only suggestion is maybe having the chat people connected with the email responses. Otherwise this so far has been a 5 star experience for me. I wasn't sure which picture or what to upload to this forum, it says picture or logo so I went the safe route and uploaded me logo. Please let me know if I made an error.

Thanks again,

Jeremiah

Jeremiah
October 29, 2016

I love this logo. I is perfect for my daughter's lip gloss line. Thanks a million!!

Avatar
January 24, 2017

Excellent Job.This is what I was looking for.Its quite easy to work on the template s.Thanks!

Kincoglam
October 22, 2016

Product is great! Initially I had a hard time finding a logo design I wanted, but I found the perfect one in minutes on here. I also have no design background, and within an hour I had the logo created and paid for. I received the designs within a few hours. Highly recommended!!

Misty
October 7, 2016

Omg! We were looking for something elegant with diamonds...They are a girls best friend. I'll definitely be back for more items.....Process was easy and fast.
Thanks

Avatar
July 23, 2016

A quick service thank you

Peter Hopkins
January 15, 2017

Exactly what I was looking for!
Excellent timing
Highly recommend
Thanks designfreelogoonline team
A+

Eng. Zahrani
June 1, 2016

I am very happy with the ease of design and elegant look of their designs! Got the logo fast with tons of files to work with! I love the 3D option!

Shayla Barka
September 17, 2016

The service was fast and on time! great!

Selina
September 8, 2016

The service was so fast and simple to use and the quick turnaround was exactly what I needed. Many thanks

Jillian
January 12, 2017

Turn around time was within hours. Its a great value!! All files that were sent were as promised. It was a very easy process.

Rob
September 6, 2016

Fantastic site, just what I needed and for a great price.

Renae
December 3, 2016

Easy to design! Thank you!

Avatar
July 17, 2016

Very quick and efficient service. Everything I wanted.

Ian Connolly
November 5, 2016

poojari

logo design online
December 26, 2016

Easy to use, live chat helpful, quick preparation of logo and problems rectified quickly. Overall great design service!

Sharon
October 15, 2016

I absolutely love the logo, exactly what I had in mind. Excellent service, speedy turnaround. Highly recommend for anyone needing a professional quality logo at a very reasonable price.

BonJoie Enterprises
April 12, 2016

It was very simple to create the logo I envisioned for my business. The Response time and delivery were very fast.

Avatar
November 7, 2016

This is the third time I have tried to leave this testimonial the site keeps crashing. but again very happy can't decide which one to use very professional and fast. well done thanks again Sue Gillespie

Sue Gillespie
October 31, 2016

The process was easy and seamless. These folks are great to work with for a new or small busines.

Annette B. Downing
January 21, 2017

After being quoted £400 for a logo design, I shopped around and found Design Free Logo. Within 30 minutes I had chosen an image and designed the finished logo. It is just what I was imagining, strong, powerful and simple! The entire process from design through to payment and delivery was spot on! Really, really happy. Thank you!

Steve
October 6, 2016

The Akworld

Avatar
January 28, 2017

Loved the 3D logo, it came out beautiful.

Jyotirmoy
September 12, 2016

I was very impressed by the speed and quality of our new logo. I would recommend this service to any of my peers without hesitaton.

Kim
November 10, 2016

This guys are fast and reliable! The logo's are awesome and with hundreds of possibilities!

The perfect logo for any bussiness!

Just order now!

Mihaela
November 8, 2016

Thanks for the awesome logo!! This site is simple to get around and makes it easy to design the logo you want. The hardest thing about it is deciding on which great logo best suits your needs. I would recommend this site to anyone!!!
Thanks again!!!

Avatar
September 12, 2016

The service was fast and easy and I am very satisfied with my Logo.

JAIME
July 4, 2016

The logos design are great, the service was quick and on time. I really love our new logo.

Antoun Merhy
May 11, 2016