Contact Us 2017-12-04T08:28:08+00:00

freelogomaker office

Rating  of  Average of4.97 on a total of135 Ratings

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch and Contact Us!

We are here to help you in any way we can – please feel free to contact DesignFreeLogoOnline.com team. For any question or comment contact us via e-mail directly to our customer service.

Address:

406 Lexington Ave. New York, 10174, USA

Mailing Address:

17 BRAESIDE, 32 MAYO ROAD, BLACKHEATH EXT 1

JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA, 2195

Support Team: info@designfreelogoonline.com

Contact Customer Service:

  • NEW YORK +1-6464320770
  • LONDON +44-2036423687
  • SYDNEY +61-280734410
  • TEL-AVIV +972-33741050
  • TORONTO +1-6474990746
  • JOHANNESBURG +27-119580931

The Logo Makers International Work hours – Time Zone (UTC+02:00): 09:00-18:00

Table of times: 09:00 am UTC+2 hours

Johannesburg (South Africa) 09:00  UTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) 08:00 UTC+1 hour
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) 17:00 UTC+10 hours
Toronto (Canada – Ontario) 03:00 UTC-4 hours
New York (USA – New York) 03:00 UTC-4 hours
Tel Aviv (Israel) 10:00 UTC+3 hours

Time Zone Converter – Time Difference Calculator

Watch this step-by-step video guide in How to Create a Logo Design with our Free Logo Maker.

If you do not receive the logo files:

1. Check your Email SpamBox (sometimes files go in as a spam).
2. Verify that the email you gave us is correct – we deliver the logo the same email you provided.
3. To ensure that emails from us don’t get junked, add our email address info@designfreelogoonline.com to your Contact list, Address Book or safe senders list.

If you have questions about our services we would recommend having a look at FAQ.

E-mail Us, We’d Love to Hear From You: